Picture ng anak sa labas ni Arnold Schwarzenegger, inilantad!




“After leaving the governor’s office I told my wife about this event, which occurred over a decade ago. I understand and deserve the feelings of anger and disappointment among my friends and family. There are no excuses and I take full responsibility for the hurt I have caused. I apologized to Maria, my children and my family. I am truly sorry.”

– Arnold Schwarzenegger


Napilitang umamin si Arnold na nagkaroon ito ng isang love affair  sa kanyang dating maid.


Nahirapan na kasi syang i-deny ang issue  nang maisapubliko ang picture ng umano’y kanyang anak na bunga ng bawal na pag-ibig.








Mag-iwan ng Tugon

